The Inaugural opening of Central Park Swings featuring Matthew Piazzi & The Debonairs
Ingrid Lucia is a special guest vocalist in this rendition of Kansas City.

Ingrid Lucia: special guest Vocalist
Matthew Piazzi: Vocals
Nick Palumbo: Guitar & Vocals
Ian Stapp: Upright Bass
Paolo Pasta Lanna: Drums

Central Park Swings inaugural return to the BandShell April 8, 2022 Video editing by Jumpin Entertainment LLC © 2022